Presidential Address Papers Psychotherapy Research

Psychotherapy Research

Society for Psychotherapy Research Presidential Address Authors

2012-2013 George Silberschatz
Program Chair of the 43rd International Annual Meeting 2012 Virginia Beach, USA

2013-2014 Hadas Wiseman
Program Chair of the 44th International Annual Meeting 2013 Brisbane, Australia

2014-2015 Jeanne Watson
Program Chair of the 45th International Annual Meeting 2014 Copenhagen, Denmark


Can your article feature in a future issue? Read our Instructions for Authors to for guidelines.